Contact details

MR. RAKESH SURI
117/Q/67, SHARDA NAGAR,
KANPUR-208 025, INDIA
TEL: +91-512-258 1616, 258 1155, 258 1177
FAX: +91-512-258 1133, 258 3181
 

MR. DHRUV SURI
KALYANPUR-BITHOOR ROAD, KANPUR-208 017, INDIA
TEL: +91-512-257 2121, 257 2256
FAX:
+91-512-257 2122
E-MAIL: dhruv@surishoes.com

U.K.

MR. SIMON ROBERTSON

MR. ANGELO MARRA
17 BARNWELL COURT,
MAWSLEY VILLAGE,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE NN14 1FG
TEL: 0844 2578810
FAX: 0844 2578811
MOBILE: 07810801884
E-MAIL: sales@surishoes.co.uk


.....................................................................................................................................................................

Key Personnel
 
1 Rakesh Suri Managing Director Marketing, Production, Admin, Product Development rakesh@surishoes.com
2 Ranjan Suri Director Sourcing ranjan@surishoes.com
3 Dhruv Suri President Direct Injection P.U dhruv@surishoes.com
4 Karn Suri President Ladies Footwear karn@surishoes.com
5 Rashin Suri President Mens Footwear rashin@surishoes.com
6 Simon Robertson President - Marketing Marketing (England) simon@surishoes.co.uk
7 Angelo Marra President - P.D. Product Development angelo@surishoes.co.uk
8 Dinesh Makhija Chief Finance Officer Accounts & Finance dinesh@surishoes.com
9 Abhishek Biswas Manager Product Product Development / QA abhishek@surishoes.com
10 S.I.H Rizwi Sr. Manager Production Production - Direct Injection P.U rizwi@surishoes.com
11 Gaurav Gandhi Executive – Exim Export/Import Documentation exim@surishoes.com
12 V.P.Chadha Manager – Purchase Purchase chadha@surishoes.com
13 Dilip Misra Manager – Systems EDP / Systems / Processing dileep@surishoes.com
14 Rajesh Awasthi Executive Misc. Inquiry shoe@surishoes.com
         
home about us policies products what's new customer support contact us inquiry sitemap
All products & content of this website are solely the property of Suri Shoes;
Copy or any re-production use will be taken as offense and can force us to execute legal action.
  copyright © 2008 Suri Shoes. designed by dreamlabz